Search found 907 matches

Go to advanced search

Isileth
Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:23 am
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 499
Views: 229702

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Sun Sep 02, 2018 8:32 pm
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 499
Views: 229702

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Sat Mar 31, 2018 2:25 pm
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 499
Views: 229702

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Tue Mar 06, 2018 3:54 am
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 499
Views: 229702

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Fri Feb 09, 2018 12:03 am
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 499
Views: 229702

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Wed Jan 24, 2018 6:42 am
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 499
Views: 229702

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Sat Jan 13, 2018 3:54 am
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 499
Views: 229702

Re: Bot List

memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=6673 - It's a nice try, maybe just a decade to late to fool anyone though

memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=6672

[Edit: Removed - MS]
Isileth
Wed Jan 03, 2018 8:31 am
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 499
Views: 229702

Re: Bot List

http://www.shatteredstar.org/forums/memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=6668 http://www.shatteredstar.org/forums/memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=6669 Also this one http://www.shatteredstar.org/forums/memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=6593 who made a very slight edit to one of your posts ...
Isileth
Tue Jan 02, 2018 9:35 am
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 499
Views: 229702

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Thu Dec 28, 2017 8:18 pm
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 499
Views: 229702

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Mon Dec 25, 2017 4:25 pm
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 499
Views: 229702

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Fri Dec 22, 2017 8:12 pm
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 499
Views: 229702

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Sat Dec 16, 2017 4:15 pm
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 499
Views: 229702

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Wed Dec 06, 2017 6:08 pm
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 499
Views: 229702

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Wed Nov 29, 2017 11:52 pm
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 499
Views: 229702

Re: Bot List

Might want to do something about these ones as well

memberlist.php?mode=&sk=c&sd=d#memberlist

The first couple pages of new members is just accounts with spam links in them, there as also a few dotted about as you go further back.
Isileth
Wed Nov 29, 2017 8:22 pm
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 499
Views: 229702

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Tue Nov 28, 2017 6:12 am
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 499
Views: 229702

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Wed Nov 15, 2017 9:53 pm
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 499
Views: 229702

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Sat Oct 14, 2017 1:01 pm
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 499
Views: 229702

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Mon Oct 09, 2017 4:31 am
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 499
Views: 229702

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Thu Oct 05, 2017 11:52 pm
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 499
Views: 229702

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Thu Sep 07, 2017 5:44 am
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 499
Views: 229702

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Mon Sep 04, 2017 3:31 pm
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 499
Views: 229702

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Thu Aug 31, 2017 5:44 pm
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 499
Views: 229702

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Wed Aug 30, 2017 5:30 am
Forum: Members
Topic: Discord Icons
Replies: 9
Views: 6322

Re: Discord Icons

Yeah that looks spot on to me.

Go to advanced search

cron