Nysas/Priest/60 (N)

Moderator: Global Moderators

Nysas/Priest/60 (N)

PostPosted: Wed Sep 27, 2006 3:22 pm

nysas
Char name: Nysas
Real life name : Nikos Valk
City : Hellevoetsluis (close 2 Rotterdam)

sorry about me first application but i didnt read carefully.
me friend told me 2 tell something more about meself.
so that i am going 2 do i live in the Netherlands my age and so are on the top.
the citty i live in is not that big that has is a good thing i think because ya all are drawn closer 2 each other and helping each other more. and that is a thing that i love 2 do helping people i am a student on a college. and i do work at the same time. the things that i do on work are very difrent then the things i do for my school. on my school i am studying for mechanical engineer (if thats the correct word) and on me work i do a bunch of stuff i am there the main engineer i am active aboard a ship that transport residu of oil.
my hobby's are verry simple the time that have to play wow, or being bussy with fixing stuff i am a person who always wanna do something doesnt matter what so long its something.
ok there also bad things about me i am a person who talks 2 much not a good thing sometimes me work comes behind it because 2 much talking lucky am i that i never mind 2 work late i am more a person of the night then of the morning.
i do also some sport i play tennis i climb mountains, soccer, i am a verry energetic person always on the run for things to continu 2 be in top shape.
tommorow i am going 2 jump out of a plain with a parachute i also love those extreme sport i am a person who is crazy enough 2 do it.
in the weekends i am 9 out of the 10 times free i only go 2 major events if i am not free i love tho have some fun in some disco with me friends.