CitizenCon 2016 Presentation

Our SC organization can be found here. Come join us!

CitizenCon 2016 Presentation

PostPosted: Mon Oct 03, 2016 9:17 pm

User avatar
M.Steiner
Posts: 5650
Joined: Wed Sep 01, 2004 5:57 pm
Location: UK
Contact:
This coming weekend :)

CitizenCon Presentation · Sunday 9th October
15:00 PDT | 18:00 EDT | 23:00 BST | 00:00 CEST (10th)
TWITCH.TV/STARCITIZEN

Still blown away by the live demo they did at Gamescom in August, so very excited to see what they've got lined up for this years CitizenCon :D
Going to watch it live? Come hang out with us on Discord <3


[Edit]

"My name is Ozymandias, King of Kings:
Look on my works, ye mighty, and despair!"
Nothing beside remains. Round the decay
Of that colossal wreck, boundless and bare,
The lone and level sands stretch far away.

Re: CitizenCon 2016 Presentation

PostPosted: Wed Oct 05, 2016 6:08 pm

User avatar
Anubis
Site Admin
Posts: 4065
Joined: Thu Sep 02, 2004 10:13 pm
Location: The Unholy Realm
Contact:
Probably won't watch live given the time, but I'll try and catch up next Monday! :)
"Perhaps this is what I have always wished for since that day. The loss and destruction of all. That's right, one must destroy before creating. In that case, if my conscience becomes a hindrance to me, then I will simply erase it. I have no other choice but to move forward....therefore!" - Lelouch vi Britannia/Zero, Code Geass: Hangyaku no Lelouch

Forever an eXile and proud of it!


Return to “Star Citizen”


Information

  • Who is online

  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests